## **National Judicial Academy** P-1095: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices $20^{\text{th}} - 22^{\text{nd}}$ April, 2018

## **Resource Person**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sujata V. Manohar	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal
3	Prof. Vinod Kumar Dixit	Professor of Law (Retd.)
4	Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan	President, Loksatta Party
5	Mr. S. Shekhar Naphade	Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India
6	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
7	Mr. Rajiv Awasthi	Advocate